About Me

Lets see….Id like to just say my blogs are not about religion or how I feel everyone should view the world.  Its simply how I view it and if you feel like you have a connection with what I write then that is amazing and I hope that I have a lot of responses from people with the same views and even different. One thing I do ask for is that when you come to my blog…please don’t leave negative comments or energy simply just don’t respond. You are entitled to your own opinion, but if it is negative i will erase it. I want this place to be an escape for people that have a lot to express, but feel like they cannot because of what others may think of them. We are all connected through social media yet when we try to express ourselves in a social way a lot of people don’t understand and that’s fine.  One thing is though no one should feel closed off or silenced. If you are someone that has a lot of emotion, opinion, or a different view that you wish you can express then do it here. To whatever you want. Im a very visual person so I will be posting lots of pictures. If you like them that’s great. If you are someone that understands a higher sense in life other than what the society wants you to see then please freely express your self here. I way I view life is a blessing and I only wish to spread the same awareness. – Dlovski

Leave a Reply

